Snoqualmie Tribal Council

The Snoqualmie Tribal Council is the governing body of the Tribe by authority of its Constitution and is the duly elected council of the Snoqualmie General Membership. The Tribal Council is responsible for the protection of the health, safety, and welfare of the members of the Snoqualmie Indian Tribe.

Chairperson: Robert de los Angeles

Vice Chair: Steven de los Angeles

Tribal Secretary: Shauna Shipp-Martinez

Treasurer: Josh Gabel

Tribal Elder: Katherine Barker

Council: Suzanne Sailto, Chrissie Sparling, Bill Sweet, Jim Sweet, Jolene Williams, Angela Young

Council Alternate: Melynda Digre, Wes Willoughby

Chiefs: Nathan (Pat) Barker

Recent News

Upcoming Events