Tribal Council

Snoqualmie Tribal Council

Snoqualmie Tribe is governed by a Tribal constitution and an elected Council. The Tribe's governing structure includes building codes, health codes and other standard governmental functions.

Chairperson: Robert de los Angeles

Vice Chair: Steven de los Angeles

Secretary: Melynda Digre

Deputy Secretary: Christopher Castleberry

Treasurer: Shauna Shipp-Martinez 

Tribal Elder: Katherine Barker

Council: Steve de los Angeles, Christopher Castleberry, Melynda Digre, Marilee Mai, Shauna Shipp-Martinez, Suzanne Sailto, Bill Sweet, Jolene Williams, Daniel Willoughby

Council Alternate: Wes Willoughby, Kanium Ventura

Chiefs: Nathan (Pat) Barker