Finance

The Finance Department provides indirect support to Tribe members by serving departments that work directly with members. The Finance Department receives and protects the Tribe’s financial resources, conducts the Tribe’s daily business in a timely and responsive manner, and provides clear, transparent records for members, auditors, and granting agencies.


Windy Katie Epps, Chief Financial Officer | 425.888.6551 ext. 1108 | katie@snoqualmietribe.us
 

Daryl Fitch, Grants Financial Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1126 | daryl@snoqualmietribe.us

Andy Martin, General Ledger Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1617 | andymartin@snoqualmietribe.us

Mary Jo Miller, Medical Billing Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1501 | mjm@snoqualmietribe.us

Mary Osier, Accounting Manager | 425.888.6551 ext. 1132 | mary@snoqualmietribe.us

 

Rahman Chaudhry, General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1121 | rahman@snoqualmietribe.us

Nicole Eppel, General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1124 | nicole@snoqualmietribe.us

Amy Radyshewsky, General Ledger Accountant | 425.888.6551 ext. 1130 | amy@snoqualmietribe.us

 

Carrey Galloway, Sr. Accounting Clerk | 425.888.6551 ext. 1050 | carrey.galloway@snoqualmietribe.us

 

Melissa Repin, Accounting Clerk | 425.888.6551 ext. 1129 | melissa@snoqualmietribe.us

 Sue Tinnin, Payroll/Accounting Clerk | 425.888.6551 ext. 1502 | sue.tinnin@snoqualmietribe.us

Kim Williams, Procurement Clerk | 425.888.6551 ext. 1127 | kimw@snoqualmietribe.us

 

Sharon Marchand, Medical Billing Specialist | 425.888.6551 ext. 1504 | smarchand@snoqualmietribe.us

Jean Medina, Medical Billing Specialist | 425.888.6551 ext. 1505 | jean@snoqualmietribe.us

Cherie Saechao, Medical Billing Specialist | 425.888.6551 ext. 1503 | cherie@snoqualmietribe.us